Academic Advisory Committee

| (a) | | Ms. Shilpa Das Activity Chairperson, Education (Ex-officio) Activity Chairperson, Education | - | In Chair |
|-----|-----------|---|-----------|---------------------|
| (b) | Dea 2. | ans of the Institute Campuses (Ex-officio) Dr. Jignesh Khakhar Dean, NID Gandhinagar Campus | - | Member |
| | 3. | Ms. Mamata Rao Dean, NID Bengaluru Campus | - | Member |
| (c) | one 4. | e Discipline Lead from each Faculty Stream Shri Balaji Rengarajan Discipline Lead, Universal Design Faculty of Industrial Design | - | Member |
| | 5. | Dr. Tridha Gajjar Discipline Lead, Graphic Design Faculty of Communication Design | - | Member |
| | 6. | Shri Amit Kumar Sinha Discipline Lead, Apparel Design Faculty of Textile, Apparel & Lifestyle Accessory D | - Desi | Member gn |
| | 7. | Dr. Bibhudutta Baral Discipline Lead, Digital Game Design Faculty of IT-Integrated (Experiential Design) | - | Member |
| | 8. | Mr. C.S. Susanth Discipline Lead, Design for Retail Experience Faculty of Interdisciplinary Design Studies | - | Member |
| (d) | two 9. | members of the Senate as nominated by th Dr. Gayatri Menon Activity Chairperson, Research and Development | e C - | Director Member |
| | 10. | Ms. Swasti Singh Ghai Activity Chairperson, KMC | - | Member |

Students Disciplinary Committees

Ahmedabad Campus

Dr. Tridha Gajjar - In Chair Ms. Aarti Shrivastava - Member Dr. Ritesh Kumar - Member Shri Kaushik Chakraborty - Member

Shri Rupesh Jindal (ex-officio) - Member-Convenor

Gandhinagar Campus

Shri Bhavin Kothari - In Chair Ms. Sonal Chauhan - Member Shri Saurabh Srivastava - Member
Dr. A P Semwal (ex-officio) - Member-Convenor

Bengaluru Campus

Shri Balaji Rengarajan - In Chair Shri Farhan Ibnee Abid

MemberMember-Convenor Ms. Jagriti Galphade

Committee for Implementation of effective Anti-ragging Measures

Ahmedabad Campus

Ms. Swasti Singh Ghai - In Chair Shri Ajay Kumar Tiwari - Member Ms. Sweety Taur - Member

Dr. Ritesh Kumar - Member-Convener

Ms. Bhawna Sharma - Member Shri Arjunkumar Eravati - Member Shri Indrajit Vaghela - Member

Gandhinagar Campus

Shri Amit Kumar Sinha - In Chair Shri Varun Shashni - Member

Shri Ashok Mondal - Member-Convener

Ms. Sonal Chauhan - Member Shri Sridhar Mahadevan - Member Ms. Varsha Patel - Member Shri Chintan Bhavsar - Member

Bengaluru Campus

Shri Chakradhar Saswade - In Chair

Ms. Nijoo Dubey - Member-Convener

Shri C.S. Susanth - Member Ms. Amrapali Hazra - Member